Slow Meandering Blog Tour

To promote the new book, Dead Men Rise Up Never, I’ll be doing various interviews, and I’ll add links to each one here.

First up is on Nancy Hansen’s blog, Writing from Home. Nancy is another New Pulp writer and also has books out from Pro Se Press, as well as Airship 27 and Mechanoid Press. She’s running a series of interviews at the moment (she’s done Raven Dane, Bobby Nash and Jim Beard) and was kind enough to host mine. It has lots of lovely pictures of covers and some of my crafty stuff – a cross-stitch Cerebus the Aardvark, a cats, moons and stars bracelet and a phoenix tarot bag, which I keep my Ancient Egyptian Tarot in.

Nancy has added an interview with Bev Allen, who I went to school with. She was one of the terrible trio of writing friends who could always be found scribbling away and talking through scenes from the latest epic at the back of the classroom. All three of us are published authors now.

Lisa M.Collins has put up an interview here. We tried to vary the questions, so it’s a bit different. Thanks, Lisa, for doing this and also for all the promotion on Twitter and Facebook. You probably haven’t read ‘To Die A Stranger’ yet, but when you do, please don’t be offended that I called one of the baddies Michael Collins. I’m sure he isn’t from your branch of the family!

Dead Men seems to be selling well, especially in e-book. Now holding my breath and crossing my fingers as I wait for the first reviews to land.

1 Comment

  1. August 21, 2015 at 3:40 pm

    Reblogged this on Jan Edwards.


Leave a Reply

