Full Set of Great Reviews!

The BFS has now reviewed all four of my self-published books. The latest review, for my short story collection, The Dragon, Fly, is here. Thanks, Stewart, and I’m so glad you liked them.

My Mars story should be out very soon – the issue of Pro Se Presents it will appear in is due this month. I don’t have a date on their re-issue of To Die A Stranger yet – as soon as I know, I’ll pass on the news.

It’s my Mum’s birthday today – she would have been 87. She died on the day the world ended, September 10th 2008, which was the day they switched on the LHC at CERN. Happy Birthday, Mum – I still miss you.

Leave a Reply

