Author Interview

I met Phillip Spencer briefly at Fantasycon in Brighton last year and was delighted that he’d read some of my stuff and liked it. I meant to buy him a drink, but our paths didn’t cross again for the rest of the weekend – sometimes conventions are like that. We’re both going to the World Fantasy Con this year, and I think I definitely owe him a double for running this interview with me on his Nightspore blog. Thanks, Phillip!

And the photo? It’s quite old, but it’s really me. Isn’t it amazing what you can do with make-up, good lighting and a professional photographer?

1 Comment

  1. April 13, 2013 at 1:43 pm

    Jilly, it was a pleasure to meet you after having read your books. Thanks for doing the interview. However, I suggest it should only be a single… I fall over with doubles.
    Cheers. Phillip


Leave a Reply

