Last Day of Free Promo

Today (October 2nd) is the last day that all four of my books are free on Kindle. I won’t be repeating the free offer for a while, as I’ve used up all my free days.

Both of the novellas have been downloaded a lot, and the novel also. I’m pleased about that and hope it might gain me a few much-needed reviews. The short story collection is less popular, which I expected as short fiction doesn’t do as well.

The novel, To Die A Stranger, is Number 1 in Free Spy Fiction today, which is great. I tagged it as a spy novel as well as SF to see if that would increase sales, and it seems to be working.

P.S. I didn’t write the previous blog post. It was done by my Other Half, Dave, who struggled with the horrendously slow Wi-fi at the Fantasycon hotel on the first day of the free promotion. He’s been tirelessly posting to listing websites and Facebook groups to promote the books.

Leave a Reply

